Major Telegram Airdrop

Rafael Brum
Sep 19, 2024

--

Hi my dear readers, today I want talk a little about Major. Huge hype game in Telegram. I have been playing it for a while.

There are all those activities to gain Major, which will be converted to tokens ins future.

Here is my score.

Join using my link:

https://t.me/major/start?startapp=826706953

Extra Tip: Try playing at least two times a day. I play morning and night. (You can actually play each 8 hours if you have free time for that).

Disclaimer: Always DYOR. I am only sharing what I do. If it makes sense, you can follow my steps. Love and peace to you beyond comprehension.

Subscribe for fresh updates. Thanks for reading my article. My mission is to bring about DeFi and Crypto in a light way!

--

--

Rafael Brum

Physician Graduation 2015. I have been in crypto since 2021. Robots Farm writer. Digitra Ambassador. AirDrop Hunter and Defi enthusiast! Love Crypto