Nimbora Airdrop

Rafael Brum
Jun 17, 2024

--

Hi my dear readers, today I want talk about this new and interesting lend and borrow dapp at starknet ecossystem.

They had recent grow in TVL in the last week. According to DefiLlama $1.97m TVL

If you are willing to give it a shot you need a referral to enter: https://app.nimbora.io/referral/?ref=8CPlCtxG

Extra Tip: I lended 0.8 Eth in the strategy down there. Lending greater quantity of money may give you higher chance of getting bigger prize.

Disclaimer: Always DYOR. I am only sharing what I do. If it makes sense, you can follow my steps. Love and peace to you beyond comprehension.

Subscribe for fresh updates. Thanks for reading my article. My mission is to bring about DeFi and Crypto in a light way!

--

--

Rafael Brum

Physician Graduation 2015. I have been in crypto since 2021. Robots Farm writer. Digitra Ambassador. AirDrop Hunter and Defi enthusiast! Love Crypto